Breeders

The following breeders are recognised by The Rhodesian Ridgeback Association of New Zealand, and comply with the Code of Ethics of the RRA:

Boulderbrae Kennels – Ashburton
Jocelyn Hansen
jocelyn.hansen@slingshot.co.nz
www.boulderbraeridgebacks.co.nz

Koruridge Ridgebacks – Taupo
Liz Cubley
07 217 1211
lizcubley@yahoo.co.nz
www.koruridgeridgebacks.com

Loveridge Kennels – Waipu
Mags Crichton
09 4321 123
027 3212763
magsc@farmside.co.nz

Moonridge Kennels – Marton
Alli McArthur
027 242 7272
moonridgekennels@gmail.com
www.moonridge.co.nz

Nambala Rhodesian Ridgebacks – Oamaru
Carol Elgie
03 437 2463
carol.elgie@slingshot.co.nz
www.nambala.com

Puriri Knoll Rhodesian Ridgebacks – Auckland
Debbie Johnston
09 294 6022
debbie_johnston@xtra.co.nz
www.puririknollkennels.co.nz

Relko Rhodesian Ridgebacks – Huntly
Kim Orlando-Reep
07 826 6725
relko@hnpl.net
www.ridgebacks.co.nz

Sandridge Rhodesian Ridgebacks – Auckland
Peter Boyes
boyesp@gmail.com

Shemshi Kennels – Gisborne
Lee Askew
06 868 7985
lee.askew1@googlemail.com

Shindana Kennels – Christchurch
Megan Moody
03 381 1464
shindana@xtra.co.nz

Spilaridge Kennels – Christchurch
Petra Sims
027 025 48455
jpsims28@hotmail.com